#LeWeb 08 Paris: streaming live!

Swisscom and Ustream: thank you very much indeed. I have neither the time nor money to jetset off to Paris, but thanks to your streaming, I’m being treated to the opening plenary session live and for free. This is how you make friends and get people like me to ensure I have both the time and the cash for LeWeb 09. I was hoping to embed this, but again, my WordPress.com is a bit limiting…

And if you wonder why I have a has before this, it’s not a typo; it’s a hashtag for people looking up LeWeb stuff on Twitter.

Leave a Reply

